# Asset Forge Index: full dataset (33 tools, checked 2026-10-15) > Every tool record as Markdown. Source URLs and check dates are included; null means not stated by the vendor. ## Scenario: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Scenario (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.scenario.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: 50 free daily credits, no credit card (per pricing page footer) - Paid price (as shown): Starter $15/mo (1,500 credits); Pro $45/mo (5,000); Max $75/mo (10,000); Enterprise custom (Monthly toggle shown; annual saves 33%) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Terms s.4.3 (v2.1.1, updated Jul 16, 2026): 'You own your Generated Assets'; Scenario assigns you all right, title and interest, including commercial use. Applies to every plan; the Free Tier is a defined plan (s.3.1) - Licence, paid: Same s.4.3 grant; pricing page: 'You own your generated assets. Use them commercially, sell them, modify them' - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: MCP Server and API Reference linked from site footer - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Self-serve terms let Scenario use your content and anonymized insights to improve its services. No attribution clause found in the terms. ## Sources - [https://www.scenario.com/pricing](https://www.scenario.com/pricing) - [https://www.scenario.com/terms-of-service](https://www.scenario.com/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Free-tier licence verified: Terms s.4.3 assign Generated Assets to the user on every plan, including Free (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/scenario · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/scenario.json --- ## PixelLab: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > PixelLab (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.pixellab.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free trial: 40 fast generations, then 5 daily slower generations (store up to 20); images up to 200x200 - Paid price (as shown): Tier 1 $12/mo (2,000 gens); Tier 2 $24/mo (5,000); Tier 3 $50/mo (10,000) (Annual billing ~25% cheaper) - Credits / cost per asset: Some tools use more than one generation per image - Licence, free tier: Commercial use allowed on free tier ('Use generated images commercially***') - Licence, paid: Commercial use; 'The user owns the rights to the generations with the exception of using them to train models' - Export / engine support: Aseprite workflow and Pixelorama-based editor mentioned; engine export not stated - API / MCP access: API access and MCP 'AI Agent Toolkit' (Claude Code, Cursor) listed on free tier - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://www.pixellab.ai/pricing](https://www.pixellab.ai/pricing) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/pixellab · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/pixellab.json --- ## Ludo.ai: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Ludo.ai (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://ludo.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: 'Start free' offered; free credit amount not shown on pricing page - Paid price (as shown): Indie $15/mo billed annually ($180/yr, 3,000 credits/yr); Pro $35/mo billed annually ($420/yr, 12,000 credits/yr); Studio $300/mo billed annually (Annual prices shown; monthly toggle exists) - Credits / cost per asset: Generate 3D model 4 credits; Animate sprite 1.5-20 credits; SFX 2 credits; music 3 credits; image 0.5 credit (Indie) - Licence, free tier: Docs FAQ: the person who initiates the generation is the full owner and may use, share or monetize it. Free-plan sprite sheet downloads carry a Ludo watermark - Licence, paid: Docs FAQ: you own generated content and may monetize it; watermark removed on any paid plan (retroactively) - Export / engine support: 3D: GLB with PBR textures; Unity plugin - API / MCP access: API, MCP and CLI on Pro and Studio (not Indie); calls always use credits - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Output ownership is stated in Ludo's docs FAQ ('Who retains ownership of the content generated by Ludo?'), not in the Terms (updated Aug 26, 2026), which only license downloadable 'Materials'. ## Sources - [https://ludo.ai/pricing](https://ludo.ai/pricing) - [https://ludo.ai/terms](https://ludo.ai/terms) - [https://ludo.ai/docs/faq](https://ludo.ai/docs/faq) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Licence verified from Ludo docs FAQ: the user who generates content owns it and may monetize it (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/ludo-ai · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/ludo-ai.json --- ## Layer: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Layer (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: not stated. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.layer.ai - Verification: price verified, licence partial - Free tier: not stated - Paid price (as shown): Usage-based Creative Units (CUs); example Small Studio calculator total $60.00/mo; $0 per seat (Price depends on usage mix) - Credits / cost per asset: Per model, e.g. GPT Image 2 = 6 CUs/megapixel; calculator example images 160 CUs = $9.60 - Licence, free tier: not stated - Licence, paid: Commercial license for all users (pricing page) - Export / engine support: Plugins listed; specifics unverified - API / MCP access: API access, webhook access; MCP linked in nav - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://www.layer.ai/pricing](https://www.layer.ai/pricing) - [https://www.layer.ai/terms-of-service](https://www.layer.ai/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/layer-ai · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/layer-ai.json --- ## Leonardo.Ai: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Leonardo.Ai (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://leonardo.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 150 fast tokens/day, public creations - Paid price (as shown): Essential $12/mo (8,500 tokens); Premium $30/mo (25,000); Ultimate $60/mo (60,000); Teams from $24/seat (Monthly, ex. tax) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Terms 8.7: on free subscriptions, ownership of Outputs vests in Leonardo - Licence, paid: Terms 8.3: on paid subscriptions, ownership of Content vests in you - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: Pay-as-you-go API; API credit doesn't expire - Affiliate program: closed (Program wound down April 7, 2026; no new applications) ## Sources - [https://leonardo.ai/pricing](https://leonardo.ai/pricing) - [https://leonardo.ai/terms-of-service](https://leonardo.ai/terms-of-service) - [https://leonardo.ai/ai-affiliate-program](https://leonardo.ai/ai-affiliate-program) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/leonardo-ai · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/leonardo-ai.json --- ## AutoSprite: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > AutoSprite (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.autosprite.io - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 15 monthly credits (up to 3 spritesheets), 2 standard-res unlocks/mo, 3 bonus daily credits - Paid price (as shown): Starter $16/mo ($12 yearly, 500 credits); Pro $39/mo ($29 yearly, 1,500 credits); Enterprise $129/mo ($99 yearly) (Both monthly and yearly prices shown) - Credits / cost per asset: ~5 credits per spritesheet (15 credits = up to 3; 500 = up to 100); $5 one-time pack = 100 credits - Licence, free tier: Terms s.4 (effective Sep 9, 2026): you own the rights in spritesheets and other outputs generated for you, to the extent permitted by your inputs and third-party materials. Not limited by plan - Licence, paid: Same s.4 grant (terms do not differ by plan) - Export / engine support: Unity, Unreal, Godot, Phaser, GameMaker, Astrocade, RPG Maker; Unity and Godot extensions on Pro - API / MCP access: API and MCP on Pro and above - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Terms forbid generating copyrighted characters, trademarks or logos without authorization. No attribution clause found. ## Sources - [https://www.autosprite.io/pricing](https://www.autosprite.io/pricing) - [https://www.autosprite.io/terms](https://www.autosprite.io/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Free-tier licence verified: Terms s.4 give users the rights in outputs, not limited by plan (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/autosprite · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/autosprite.json --- ## Gamelabs Studio: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Gamelabs Studio (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://gamelabstudio.co - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free trial: 20 credits forever, all features - Paid price (as shown): Indie $10/mo (120 credits); Pro $20/mo (250); Studio $50/mo (650); one-time credit bundles also offered (Credits never expire) - Credits / cost per asset: Artwork 0.5 credit; spritesheet 1 credit; animation 1 credit (~$0.04-0.08 per asset on monthly plans) - Licence, free tier: Full commercial rights stated for all generated assets ('No attribution required') - Licence, paid: Full commercial rights, no attribution required - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: Studio + MCP + API access on all monthly plans; works in Cursor/VS Code - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://gamelabstudio.co/pricing](https://gamelabstudio.co/pricing) - [https://gamelabstudio.co/terms](https://gamelabstudio.co/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/gamelab-studio · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/gamelab-studio.json --- ## Retro Diffusion: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Retro Diffusion (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.retrodiffusion.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free starting balance for new accounts ('enough for dozens of generations with RD Fast'), no card required - Paid price (as shown): Pay per generation from prepaid balance: RD Pro $0.18/image; RD Plus $0.06/image; RD Fast $0.03/image; animations from $0.07/clip (No subscription; failed generations refunded automatically (per homepage)) - Credits / cost per asset: $0.03-$0.18 per image depending on model; animations from $0.07 per clip - Licence, free tier: Terms: outputs (including from free usage) are owned by the person who generated them - Licence, paid: Same: outputs owned by the generator - Export / engine support: Low-poly 3D export for Godot, Unity, Unreal, Blender, Blockbench, Minecraft; SpriteFusion tileset export - API / MCP access: HTTP API and hosted MCP server (homepage) - Affiliate program: unverified Note: The /pricing page errors for automated browsers; prices are taken from the per-model price list on the official homepage. ## Sources - [https://www.retrodiffusion.ai](https://www.retrodiffusion.ai) - [https://www.retrodiffusion.ai/terms](https://www.retrodiffusion.ai/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Price verified from the official homepage price list: RD Pro $0.18, RD Plus $0.06, RD Fast $0.03 per image (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/retro-diffusion · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/retro-diffusion.json --- ## Recraft: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Recraft (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.recraft.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: limited credits, 3 generations per style/day; images public - Paid price (as shown): Basic $10/mo billed annually ($120/yr, 1,000 credits); Pro $16/mo billed annually; Teams $18/seat/mo billed annually (Annual prices shown; ex. VAT) - Credits / cost per asset: Varies by action and model - Licence, free tier: Free plan images owned by Recraft, public, not licensed for commercial use - Licence, paid: Paid plans: full ownership and commercial rights, kept after cancelling - Export / engine support: Vector (SVG) and raster; engine support not stated - API / MCP access: API billed in API Units - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://www.recraft.ai/pricing](https://www.recraft.ai/pricing) - [https://www.recraft.ai/terms](https://www.recraft.ai/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/recraft · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/recraft.json --- ## SpriteCook: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > SpriteCook (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://spritecook.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 40 credits every 30 days (about 5 standard 1K images), all generation modes, no card; free generations appear in the public gallery - Paid price (as shown): Starter $8/mo (800 credits); Adventurer $30/mo (3,000); Archmage $70/mo (7,000) (Monthly prices excl. VAT; yearly saves 20%; unused plan credits roll over up to one month) - Credits / cost per asset: Standard 1K image = 8 credits (~100 images on Starter); animations, higher resolutions and some models cost more - Licence, free tier: Pricing FAQ: commercial use on every plan including Free; no credit to SpriteCook required - Licence, paid: Same; private assets on paid plans; you keep assets if you cancel - Export / engine support: Unity, Godot, Phaser and sprite sheet exports on paid plans; PNG/ZIP on all - API / MCP access: API and MCP access on all plans including Free - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Terms s.6 (effective Oct 14, 2026): 'you may use, reproduce, and distribute outputs you generate', subject to the Terms and law; generation runs on third-party providers (OpenAI, Google Gemini, xAI) whose terms also apply. No attribution clause in the Terms. ## Sources - [https://spritecook.ai/pricing](https://spritecook.ai/pricing) - [https://spritecook.ai/terms](https://spritecook.ai/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Full Terms reviewed (effective Oct 14, 2026): s.6 lets users use, reproduce and distribute outputs; licence now verified (was partial). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/spritecook · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/spritecook.json --- ## Pixel Engine: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Pixel Engine (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://pixelengine.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: $0, 100 credits/month (starter credits) - Paid price (as shown): Plus $12/mo (2,000 credits); Pro $20/mo (4,000); Ultra $60/mo (12,000) (Monthly credits refill and don't carry over; purchased credits don't expire) - Credits / cost per asset: Animation 20-26 credits; image generation 6-36 credits; background removal ~2 credits (monthly credits ~200 = $1, purchased ~100 = $1 per API docs) - Licence, free tier: Terms (effective Oct 1, 2026): you may use what Pixel Engine generates for any purpose, including in commercial games. Not limited by plan - Licence, paid: Same (terms do not differ by plan) - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: HTTP API (/animate, /generate-image) and MCP server - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Pricing is on the homepage (#pricing); there is no /pricing page. Terms let Pixel Engine train on your prompts, uploads and generations. No attribution clause found. ## Sources - [https://pixelengine.ai/](https://pixelengine.ai/) - [https://pixelengine.ai/terms](https://pixelengine.ai/terms) - [https://pixelengine.ai/docs/introduction](https://pixelengine.ai/docs/introduction) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/pixel-engine · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/pixel-engine.json --- ## Meshy: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Meshy (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed with attribution. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.meshy.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 100 monthly credits, 1 concurrent task - Paid price (as shown): Pro $20/mo (1,000 credits, up to 100 assets); higher tiers shown at $40 and $100/mo; Studio from $10/seat (Page shows 'New User Offer: 50% off first month') - Credits / cost per asset: Pro: 1,000 credits = up to 100 assets (~10 credits/asset) - Licence, free tier: CC BY 4.0 (commercial use with attribution) - Licence, paid: Private licence; assets 'Private & Customer owned' - Export / engine support: Download .fbx, .obj, .usdz, .glb, .stl, .blend; DCC bridge to Roblox, Blender, Godot, Unity, Unreal, Maya, 3ds Max - API / MCP access: API, API playground, MCP & Skill for AI agents (paid plans) - Affiliate program: verified (20% recurring commission for first 12 months; $20 minimum payout) ## Sources - [https://www.meshy.ai/pricing](https://www.meshy.ai/pricing) - [https://www.meshy.ai/terms-of-use](https://www.meshy.ai/terms-of-use) - [https://www.meshy.ai/affiliates](https://www.meshy.ai/affiliates) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/meshy · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/meshy.json --- ## Tripo: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Tripo (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.tripo3d.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 200 monthly credits (~13 models), public models, non-commercial use - Paid price (as shown): Pro $20/mo (3,000 credits); Max $90/mo (25,000); Team $55/seat/mo billed yearly (Monthly and yearly figures both listed) - Credits / cost per asset: Pro ~$0.16/model; Max ~$0.09/model (page estimates) - Licence, free tier: Public models, non-commercial use; terms: Tripo retains rights for Free Users - Licence, paid: Private models, commercial use - Export / engine support: DCC Bridge: Blender, 3ds Max, Unity, Unreal, Maya, Cocos, Godot, ZBrush - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: verified (Page states 60% commission, up to $307 per invite, 12 months referring) ## Sources - [https://www.tripo3d.ai/pricing](https://www.tripo3d.ai/pricing) - [https://www.tripo3d.ai/terms](https://www.tripo3d.ai/terms) - [https://www.tripo3d.ai/affiliate](https://www.tripo3d.ai/affiliate) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/tripo · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/tripo.json --- ## Rodin (Hyper3D): pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Rodin (Hyper3D) (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: conflicting vendor statements. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://hyper3d.ai - Verification: price verified, licence partial - Free tier: Free: generate before confirming; direct credits $1.50 each; 10 private assets - Paid price (as shown): Creator $24/mo billed yearly ($288); Business $96/mo billed yearly ($1,152); Enterprise custom (Yearly prices shown; monthly toggle exists) - Credits / cost per asset: Creator ~60 models/mo; Business ~416 models/mo (page estimates) - Licence, free tier: Conflicting. Terms s.5(b): 'If you use Rodin to generate Output, we will not limit your use of such Output, subject to any restrictions set forth in these Agreements'. Terms s.2: export 'for private or commercial use depending on your subscription plan'. Pricing table: 'Unlimited export and any use' is marked '—' (not included) for Free. Pricing FAQ ('Can I use generated assets commercially?'): 'Paid plans include broader export and usage rights.' Homepage FAQ: 'Hyper3D can support commercial workflows depending on your plan and license.' No official page says what the Free plan permits - Licence, paid: Creator+: 'Unlimited export and any use'; Business: commercial licence included - Export / engine support: STL, FBX, OBJ, GLB, GLTF, USDZ (homepage FAQ); plug-ins: Blender, Unreal, Unity, Godot, C4D, Maya, 3ds Max - API / MCP access: Full API access on Business (REST API v2, docs at developer.hyper3d.ai) - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Free-tier commercial use is conflicting across Hyper3D's own pages: the Terms do not limit Rodin output, but the Terms (s.2), pricing table and pricing FAQ tie commercial/'any use' rights to the subscription plan. Treat free-tier output as not cleared for commercial use until Hyper3D says otherwise in writing. ## Sources - [https://hyper3d.ai/pricing](https://hyper3d.ai/pricing) - [https://hyper3d.ai/legal/terms](https://hyper3d.ai/legal/terms) - [https://hyper3d.ai/](https://hyper3d.ai/) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Free-tier licence reviewed: Terms don't limit Rodin output, but the pricing page reserves 'any use' for paid plans. Still unclear, kept as unverified. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Free-tier licence re-checked against Terms s.2 and s.5(b), the pricing table and FAQ, and the homepage FAQ: Hyper3D's own pages conflict, so free-tier commercial use is now marked 'conflicting' (was unverified). Added export formats from the homepage FAQ. - 2026-10-15: Our record corrected (not a vendor change). Free-tier licence changed: 'Unclear. Terms (Rodin output): 'we will not limit your use of such Output', subject to the Agreements; but the pricing table shows 'Unlimited export and any us…' → 'Conflicting. Terms s.5(b): 'If you use Rodin to generate Output, we will not limit your use of such Output, subject to any restrictions set forth in these Agre…' - 2026-10-15: Our record corrected (not a vendor change). Free-tier commercial use changed: 'unverified' → 'conflicting' - 2026-10-15: Our record corrected (not a vendor change). API / MCP access changed: 'Full API access on Business' → 'Full API access on Business (REST API v2, docs at developer.hyper3d.ai)' HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/rodin-hyper3d · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/rodin-hyper3d.json --- ## Sloyd: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Sloyd (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.sloyd.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Guest: 1 AI 3D generation/day, GLB/OBJ export, personal-use licence - Paid price (as shown): Plus $15/mo ($12.50 billed yearly); Pro $50/mo ($41.67 billed yearly) - Credits / cost per asset: Unlimited standard generations on paid; credits for extras (e.g. multi-image to 3D 20 credits) - Licence, free tier: Personal-use licence only - Licence, paid: Plus: commercial use; Pro: commercial use and reselling - Export / engine support: GLB, OBJ; plugins for Unity, Unreal, Blender - API / MCP access: API listed in footer; details unverified - Affiliate program: verified (Page title: 'Earn 20% Commissions') ## Sources - [https://www.sloyd.ai/pricing](https://www.sloyd.ai/pricing) - [https://www.sloyd.ai/affiliate](https://www.sloyd.ai/affiliate) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/sloyd · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/sloyd.json --- ## Hunyuan3D 2.1 (open weights): pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Hunyuan3D 2.1 (open weights) (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions. Paid commercial use: n/a. - Website: https://huggingface.co/tencent/Hunyuan3D-2.1 - Verification: price verified, licence partial - Free tier: Free open weights (run locally or via Hugging Face Space) - Paid price (as shown): Free (self-hosted) (Compute costs are your own) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Licence: tencent-hunyuan-community (read the licence for territory and use limits) - Licence, paid: n/a - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: Self-hosted model - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://huggingface.co/tencent/Hunyuan3D-2.1](https://huggingface.co/tencent/Hunyuan3D-2.1) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/hunyuan3d · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/hunyuan3d.json --- ## Cascadeur: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Cascadeur (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions. - Website: https://cascadeur.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free forever: export to .casc only, non-commercial use - Paid price (as shown): Indie $8/mo billed annually (revenue < $100k/yr); Pro $33/mo billed annually; Business $33/user/mo billed annually (Annual plan includes a perpetual licence) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Non-commercial only - Licence, paid: Indie: commercial if revenue < $100k/yr; Pro: commercial use with no limits - Export / engine support: .fbx and .dae export on paid plans - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified Note: AI-assisted 3D character animation tool. ## Sources - [https://cascadeur.com/plans](https://cascadeur.com/plans) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/cascadeur · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/cascadeur.json --- ## Rokoko Vision (AI mocap): pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Rokoko Vision (AI mocap) (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.rokoko.com/products/vision - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Starter $0 forever: Vision AI video-to-motion 30 s/month, unlimited text-to-motion clips (5 Studio imports/month), FBX export, 1 month cloud storage - Paid price (as shown): Basic $10/mo; Plus $20/mo; Pro $50/mo; Enterprise from $100/mo (all billed annually) (Annual prices shown (-30%); monthly billing costs more. Basic is the plan Rokoko recommends for AI mocap) - Credits / cost per asset: Vision AI processing per month: Basic 600 s, Plus 3,000 s, Pro 15,000 s; text-to-motion clips unlimited - Licence, free tier: Rokoko Create FAQ: 'all generated data with text-to-motion and with video-to-motion can be used commercially'; Services Terms 3.1/6.3: Rokoko does not claim ownership and you retain all rights to your User Content - Licence, paid: Same; paid plans add BVH (Basic+) and CSV (Pro) export - Export / engine support: FBX on all plans, BVH from Basic, CSV on Pro; Blender, Unreal, Unity, Maya, MotionBuilder, iClone; UE5 Manny, HIK and Mixamo skeletons - API / MCP access: Advanced command API on Pro; live streaming to 3D tools from Plus - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Services Terms (v2.0.1, effective 16 July 2026) s.3.4 and 6.3 let Rokoko use your User Content and sublicense it to third parties in anonymized form. AI character animation from video or text (not 3D model generation). ## Sources - [https://www.rokoko.com/pricing](https://www.rokoko.com/pricing) - [https://create.rokoko.com/](https://create.rokoko.com/) - [https://www.rokoko.com/services-terms-of-use](https://www.rokoko.com/services-terms-of-use) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/rokoko · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/rokoko.json --- ## 3D AI Studio: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > 3D AI Studio (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.3daistudio.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free credits for new users, no credit card; free plan keeps models 6 months - Paid price (as shown): Basic $19/mo (1,000 credits); Studio $29/mo (3,500 credits, shown as $39 crossed out); Pro $149/mo (18,000 credits, 3 seats) (Monthly billing shown; yearly toggle shows -40%. One-time packs: 2,000 credits $34, 5,000 $69, 35,000 $399 (never expire)) - Credits / cost per asset: Image to 3D 20 credits; Text to 3D 20; Refine 5; Rigging 20; Animation 15; Texture AI, Remesh, LOD free. Basic ~100 assets/mo, Studio ~600, Pro ~3,500 - Licence, free tier: Pricing page: 'Commercial use allowed on all generated models'; FAQ: 'All assets generated on 3D AI Studio are private and fully owned by you. You can use them for commercial projects, games, 3D printing, or any other purpose.' - Licence, paid: Same; every plan listed as 'Assets Private & Customer Owned'. API Terms s.7(2): customer 'may use, modify, reproduce, distribute, and commercially exploit' API Output, subject to pass-through terms of third-party models - Export / engine support: GLB, OBJ, FBX, STL, USDZ, PLY on all plans (API converter also 3MF); works with Blender, Unity, Unreal, Godot - API / MCP access: MCP Connector on all plans; REST API with prepaid credits (minimum purchase USD 100, credits expire after 365 days, business customers only per API Terms) - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Aggregator: generation runs on third-party models (pricing page lists Meshy, Tripo, Rodin and more). API Terms s.10(4) say some features carry provider-specific pass-through limits (attribution, resale, output use). The web app's general terms page did not load for us; licence verified from the pricing page and API Terms. ## Sources - [https://www.3daistudio.com/pricing](https://www.3daistudio.com/pricing) - [https://www.3daistudio.com/Platform/API/TermsAndConditions](https://www.3daistudio.com/Platform/API/TermsAndConditions) - [https://www.3daistudio.com/Platform/API/Documentation](https://www.3daistudio.com/Platform/API/Documentation) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/3d-ai-studio · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/3d-ai-studio.json --- ## DeepMotion Animate 3D (AI mocap): pricing, free tier and commercial licence > DeepMotion Animate 3D (AI mocap) (3D models & animation). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.deepmotion.com/animate-3d - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Freemium: 25 animation credits/month, 20 s clips, no credit card; non-commercial licence - Paid price (as shown): Starter $9/mo; Innovator $17/mo; Professional $39/mo; Studio $83/mo (all paid annually). Monthly: $15 / $48 / $117 / $300 (Annual prices are the page default; monthly toggle prices shown second) - Credits / cost per asset: 1 credit = 1 s of animation or one 3D pose (+0.5 each for face or hand tracking). Starter 180 credits/mo (5¢/credit); Innovator 480 (3.5¢); Professional 1,500 (2.6¢); Studio unlimited (first 7,200/mo high priority) - Licence, free tier: Terms of Use (updated Mar 30, 2025): Freemium is 'for hobbyists, students, or non-commercial use' with a 'Non-Commercial License ... exclusively for non-commercial purposes'. Pricing table: Commercial License not included on Freemium - Licence, paid: Terms: paid plans (Starter, Innovator, Professional, Studio, Enterprise) get a 'perpetual, non-exclusive, fully-paid, royalty-free, worldwide Commercial license'. You may ship the animations inside games/apps but may not distribute them as stand-alone assets - Export / engine support: FBX, BVH, GLB, MP4, JPG, PNG, GIF on all plans; DMPE from Professional; custom FBX/GLB/VRM characters (Ready Player Me, Avaturn) - API / MCP access: Animate 3D REST API (request access via form, GitHub samples) and Real-Time SDK, both via sales - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Pricing FAQ: animations made with earned free credits are licensed by your plan type; 'In order to have licensed animation, you must have a premium subscription plan.' AI character animation from video (not 3D model generation). ## Sources - [https://www.deepmotion.com/pricing-animate3d](https://www.deepmotion.com/pricing-animate3d) - [https://www.deepmotion.com/terms-of-use](https://www.deepmotion.com/terms-of-use) - [https://www.deepmotion.com/animate-3d-api](https://www.deepmotion.com/animate-3d-api) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/deepmotion · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/deepmotion.json --- ## ElevenLabs: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > ElevenLabs (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://elevenlabs.io - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 10k credits/month; TTS, SFX, music, voice design - Paid price (as shown): Starter $6/mo; Creator $22/mo; Pro $99/mo; Scale $299/mo; Business $990/mo (First-month promos shown (Starter $1, Creator $11)) - Credits / cost per asset: TTS extra minute ~$0.36 (Starter) to ~$0.17 (Pro+) - Licence, free tier: No commercial licence on free (commercial licence listed as a Starter addition) - Licence, paid: Commercial licence from Starter; music commercial use - Export / engine support: MP3 128/192 kbps; WAV/PCM 44.1 kHz via API on Pro+ - API / MCP access: Full API (ElevenAPI) - Affiliate program: verified (22% of payments for first 12 months (11% Business plan); via PartnerStack) ## Sources - [https://elevenlabs.io/pricing](https://elevenlabs.io/pricing) - [https://elevenlabs.io/terms-of-use](https://elevenlabs.io/terms-of-use) - [https://elevenlabs.io/affiliate](https://elevenlabs.io/affiliate) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/elevenlabs · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/elevenlabs.json --- ## Suno: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Suno (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://suno.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 50 credits/day, no song downloads, no commercial rights - Paid price (as shown): Pro $8/mo; Premier $24/mo (Shown with 'Saves $24/$72 by billing yearly' (annual-billing display)) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Terms: free/basic outputs for personal, non-commercial use only - Licence, paid: Terms: Pro/Premier, Suno assigns its rights in Output to you; commercial use rights - Export / engine support: Song downloads (20/mo Pro, 60/mo Premier); stems - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://suno.com/pricing](https://suno.com/pricing) - [https://suno.com/terms](https://suno.com/terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/suno · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/suno.json --- ## Udio: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Udio (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: no commercial use. - Website: https://www.udio.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 10 credits/day, 100/month - Paid price (as shown): Standard $10/mo ($8 billed annually); Pro $30/mo ($24 billed annually) - Credits / cost per asset: 100 credits $3.00; 1,000 credits $25.00 - Licence, free tier: Terms prohibit exploiting any Output for any commercial purpose and downloading Output - Licence, paid: Same terms apply; no paid-tier commercial grant found - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified Note: As of 2026-10-15 terms: 'You may not download copies of any Output'. Not suitable for shipping game music. ## Sources - [https://www.udio.com/pricing](https://www.udio.com/pricing) - [https://www.udio.com/terms-of-service](https://www.udio.com/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/udio · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/udio.json --- ## Stable Audio: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Stable Audio (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://stableaudio.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 50 credits/month, personal non-commercial use - Paid price (as shown): Solo $12/mo; Session $30/mo; Producer $90/mo; Studio $199/mo - Credits / cost per asset: Solo 660 credits = ~165 full-mix generations (~4 credits each) - Licence, free tier: Personal, non-commercial use - Licence, paid: Commercial licence on all paid plans - Export / engine support: Web app and DAW plugin - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://stableaudio.com/pricing](https://stableaudio.com/pricing) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/stable-audio · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/stable-audio.json --- ## Fish Audio: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Fish Audio (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions. - Website: https://fish.audio - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 8,000 credits/month (up to ~7 minutes), 500 characters per generation - Paid price (as shown): Plus $15/mo (250,000 credits, ~200 min); Pro $100/mo (2,000,000); Max $999/mo (25,000,000); Enterprise custom (Monthly prices; a limited-time 50% first-year annual offer was shown on 2026-10-15 (Plus $66/yr)) - Credits / cost per asset: ~600-625 credits per minute of generation; API pay-as-you-go $15 per 1M UTF-8 bytes (~12 hours of speech) - Licence, free tier: Terms: free users may only use the Services for internal, personal, non-commercial use; pricing FAQ: free plan content is for personal, non-commercial projects (the Free plan card also lists 'Commercial use', which conflicts) - Licence, paid: Terms: Paid Services users are licensed for commercial uses; pricing FAQ: premium subscribers can use verified voices that they own commercially - Export / engine support: unverified - API / MCP access: Pay-as-you-go API (TTS, ASR, voice design) and MCP listed in products - Affiliate program: unverified Note: The old /pricing URL returns 404; current pricing is at fish.audio/plan. Commercial use is tied to voices you own or that are verified; cloned third-party voices are a risk. ## Sources - [https://fish.audio/plan/](https://fish.audio/plan/) - [https://fish.audio/terms/](https://fish.audio/terms/) - [https://docs.fish.audio/developer-guide/models-pricing/pricing-and-rate-limits](https://docs.fish.audio/developer-guide/models-pricing/pricing-and-rate-limits) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/fish-audio · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/fish-audio.json --- ## Murf AI: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Murf AI (Audio, voice & music). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://murf.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 10 minutes of voice generation, no downloads, no commercial rights (Studio); API free trial with $10 of API credit - Paid price (as shown): Studio: Creator $19/mo ($228 billed annually); Business $66/mo ($792 billed annually); API pay as you go from $0.01 per 1,000 characters (Studio prices shown with annual billing) - Credits / cost per asset: API: Falcon TTS $0.01/1,000 characters; Gen2 TTS $0.03/1,000 characters; voice changer $0.10/minute - Licence, free tier: Pricing page: free plan has 'No Commercial Rights' and no downloads; Terms 10.7: trials are for self-evaluation only - Licence, paid: Terms 5.1: you can use Murf created voices for commercial purposes (not resale; no training AI models on them); pricing lists Commercial Rights on Creator and a Business License on Business - Export / engine support: Audio downloads on paid plans - API / MCP access: Pay-as-you-go TTS API (Falcon, Gen2), voice changer, translation - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Murf recommends the Business license for registered businesses. Broadcast (TV/radio) rights are Enterprise-only per its help center. ## Sources - [https://murf.ai/pricing](https://murf.ai/pricing) - [https://murf.ai/legal/terms-of-service](https://murf.ai/legal/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/murf · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/murf.json --- ## Cursor: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Cursor (Coding agents). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://cursor.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: limited agent and chat requests - Paid price (as shown): Plus $8/mo (Grok models only); Premium $30/mo; Super $100/mo; Ultra $200/mo; Teams $30+/user/mo (Pricing page now bundles Cursor with X/Grok plans; third-party models billed separately at API list price) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Terms 5.3: you retain rights in Inputs; Anysphere assigns its rights in Suggestions to you - Licence, paid: Same - Export / engine support: Editor (any engine) - API / MCP access: MCP access controls listed (Enterprise); third-party models via API price - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://cursor.com/pricing](https://cursor.com/pricing) - [https://cursor.com/terms-of-service](https://cursor.com/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/cursor · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/cursor.json --- ## Claude Code: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Claude Code (Coding agents). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: n/a. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://claude.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Not included in Free plan (pricing table: Claude Code 'No' on Free) - Paid price (as shown): Pro $20/mo monthly ($17/mo annual); Max from $100/mo (Claude Code included from Pro) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: n/a (Claude Code not included on Free) - Licence, paid: Consumer Terms s.4: subject to compliance, Anthropic assigns to you all of its right, title and interest (if any) in Outputs - Export / engine support: Terminal/IDE agent (any engine) - API / MCP access: API via Anthropic Platform (separate commercial terms) - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Pro/Max are governed by the Consumer Terms (effective Oct 8, 2025); API keys fall under Anthropic's separate Commercial Terms. ## Sources - [https://claude.com/pricing](https://claude.com/pricing) - [https://www.anthropic.com/legal/consumer-terms](https://www.anthropic.com/legal/consumer-terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Licence verified: Anthropic Consumer Terms s.4 assign Outputs to the user (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/claude-code · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/claude-code.json --- ## GitHub Copilot: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > GitHub Copilot (Coding agents). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://github.com/features/copilot - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: limited chat and agent usage - Paid price (as shown): Pro $10/mo; Pro+ $39/mo; Max $100/mo (Usage metered in GitHub AI Credits) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: GitHub ToS s.J.2: GitHub does not claim ownership of your Input or Output; you must check whether Output needs a third-party/open-source licence - Licence, paid: Same (individual plans use ToS s.J; Business/Enterprise use the Generative AI Services Terms) - Export / engine support: VS Code, JetBrains, CLI (any engine) - API / MCP access: Copilot CLI, cloud agent - Affiliate program: unverified Note: Unless you opt out, GitHub may use your Inputs and Outputs to train models (ToS s.J.3). ## Sources - [https://github.com/features/copilot/plans](https://github.com/features/copilot/plans) - [https://docs.github.com/en/site-policy/github-terms/github-terms-of-service](https://docs.github.com/en/site-policy/github-terms/github-terms-of-service) - [https://docs.github.com/en/site-policy/github-terms/github-terms-for-additional-products-and-features](https://docs.github.com/en/site-policy/github-terms/github-terms-for-additional-products-and-features) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Licence verified: GitHub ToS s.J.2, GitHub does not claim ownership of Output (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/github-copilot · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/github-copilot.json --- ## Rosebud AI: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Rosebud AI (Prompt-to-game builders). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: no commercial use. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions. - Website: https://rosebud.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Newbie (free): 8,000 credits/week, hosted games, remixable - Paid price (as shown): Indie Dev $15/mo; 10x Dev $30/mo; Pro $50/mo; Scale $100/mo - Credits / cost per asset: Image or sprite animation 200-2,000 credits; sound ~1,000; 3D model ~1,000 - Licence, free tier: Terms: 'The free version of the Services is for personal, non-commercial use only'; monetizing free-version UGC is prohibited - Licence, paid: Terms: paid users may use UGC commercially; pricing page lists 'Commercial rights' from 10x Dev ($30/mo); code download from Pro ($50/mo) - Export / engine support: Hosted web games; downloadable project code on Pro - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified Note: The Terms grant commercial use to any paid subscriber, while the pricing page lists commercial rights from 10x Dev; buy 10x Dev or higher to be safe. The Terms also state Rosebud owns materials generated from prompts and licenses their use to you. ## Sources - [https://rosebud.ai/pricing](https://rosebud.ai/pricing) - [https://rosebud.ai/terms-of-service](https://rosebud.ai/terms-of-service) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Free-tier licence verified: Terms say the free version is personal, non-commercial use only (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/rosebud · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/rosebud.json --- ## GDevelop: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > GDevelop (Prompt-to-game builders). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://gdevelop.io - Verification: price verified, licence partial - Free tier: Free: open-source engine, 200 AI credits/week, Android/desktop publishing once per day - Paid price (as shown): Silver $7.99/mo; Gold $13.99/mo; Pro $39.99/mo (Companies with >$50k revenue/yr must use Pro) - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: Open-source engine; free use allowed (Pro required for companies >$50k/yr revenue) - Licence, paid: Same - Export / engine support: Web, Android, iOS (paid), desktop; manual export to any platform - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://gdevelop.io/pricing](https://gdevelop.io/pricing) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/gdevelop · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/gdevelop.json --- ## Summer Engine: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Summer Engine (Prompt-to-game builders). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.summerengine.com - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free app: editor, manual export, MCP connection to your engine - Paid price (as shown): Pro $20/mo; Pro+ $60/mo; Ultra $200/mo - Credits / cost per asset: not stated - Licence, free tier: AI Terms s.4.1: Summer assigns to you its rights (if any) in Generated Content; terms do not differ by plan - Licence, paid: Same; subject to the platform licence and third-party rights - Export / engine support: Exports games; Godot-related tooling referenced - API / MCP access: MCP & CLI - Affiliate program: unverified Note: AI Terms effective Sep 28, 2026. Games published on Summer's platform with Modding enabled trigger a 'Network Share' obligation (s.4.4). ## Sources - [https://www.summerengine.com/pricing](https://www.summerengine.com/pricing) - [https://www.summerengine.com/legal/ai-terms](https://www.summerengine.com/legal/ai-terms) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. - 2026-10-15: Correction: Licence verified: Summer AI Terms s.4.1 assign Generated Content to the user (was unverified). HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/summer-engine · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/summer-engine.json --- ## Makko AI: pricing, free tier and commercial licence > Makko AI (Prompt-to-game builders). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: commercial use allowed. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed. - Website: https://www.makko.ai - Verification: price verified, licence verified - Free tier: Free: 150 art budget/month and 70 chat requests/week - Paid price (as shown): Starter $20/mo (1,000 credits); $50/mo (3,000); $100/mo (6,000); $200/mo (13,000) - Credits / cost per asset: Chat 1-15 credits/message depending on model; top-ups from $5 for 200 credits - Licence, free tier: FAQ: you retain full ownership, commercial releases allowed (not plan-limited in FAQ) - Licence, paid: Same; no revenue share or royalties - Export / engine support: Export every asset off-platform; 2D browser games - API / MCP access: unverified - Affiliate program: unverified ## Sources - [https://www.makko.ai/pricing](https://www.makko.ai/pricing) ## Changelog - 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken. HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/makko-ai · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/makko-ai.json ---